Government Service Bus (GSB)

Mechanism for interconnection to GSB as a user:


Any government agency interested to interconnect to the Government Service Bus (GSB) should have already been linked to the Government Secured Network (GSN). While GSM represents the physical interconnection channel among government agencies, GSB is the integration platform for exchange of data and information to ensure delivery of integrated e-services. The following steps should be followed by customers to interconnect to GSB:
  • Use e-forms page of Yesser portal yesser.gov.sa​ to file a request. Entitled “Request for interconnection as user of shared data and services” ,the e-form provides for all GSB existing services. The customer may select services of interest and indicate the purposes for which the services are selected.
  • A project manager from Yesser cloud computing services will be assigned to manage the entire connectivity project. He will arrange for a meeting to discuss the requested services, connectivity requirements, review of workflow and necessary forms. The government agency will be provided with a comprehensive and clear perspective on the roles and task assignment of the parties involved in the connectivity process. A project manager should be assigned by the prospective government agency in addition to programming and networking personnel.
  • Following completion of necessary programming and networking, tests will be conducted on the testing environment. Upon successful completion of testing, the project will be deployed.
 A figure showing interconnection phases as a user:

قناة التكامل الحكومية(تكامل GSB)

آلية الارتباط بقناة التكامل كمستفيد

يجب على أية جهة حكومية ترغب في الارتباط بقناة التكامل الحكومية GSB أن تكون مربوطة في الأساس بالشبكة الحكومية الآمنة GSN؛ حيث تمثل شبكة GSN الربط المادي أو الشبكي بين الجهات الحكومية، فيما تمثل قناة التكامل الحكومية GSB منصة تكاملية لتبادل البيانات والمعلومات من أجل تقديم خدمات إلكترونية تكاملية، وفيما يلي الخطوات الواجب اتباعها للارتباط بقناة GSB كجهة مستفيدة: 

  • التقدم بطلب الارتباط عن طريق صفحة النماذج الإلكترونية في بوابة يسّر yesser.gov.sa​ وذلك بتعبئة النموذج الإلكتروني "طلب الإرتباط كمستفيد من بيانات وخدمات مشتركة" ، والذي يحتوي على جميع الخدمات الموجودة حالياً على قناة التكامل الحكومية GSB، ويمكن للجهة المتقدمة اختيار الخدمات المطلوب الاستفادة منها، والغايات التي من أجلها تم اختيار هذه الخدمات.
  • يتولى مدير مشروع من إدارة خدمات السحابة الإلكترونية بالبرنامج إدارة مشروع الارتباط كاملاً، حيث يتواصل مع الجهة الحكومية، وينسق موعداً لعقد اجتماع يتم فيه التحقق من الخدمات المطلوبة واحتياجاتها لعمل الارتباط، وعرض خطوات العمل والنماذج المطلوب تعبئتها، ويعطى صورة كاملة وواضحة للمختصين بالجهة الحكومية عن الأطراف المشاركة لعمل هذا الربط، وكيفية توزيع المهام، حيث يتطلب عمل الربط وجود مدير مشروع من الجهة الحكومية، إضافة إلى مختصين بالبرمجة والشبكات.
  • بعد الانتهاء من عمل البرمجة اللازمة والتأكد من اتصال الشبكة؛ يختبر المختصون الارتباط على البيئة الاختبارية، وبعد تجاوز الاختبار بنجاح يتم إطلاق المشروع.
 
رسم توضيحي لمراحل الارتباط كمستفيد  

يمكن للجهات الحكومية الراغبة في الارتباط بقناة التكامل الحكومية "كمستفيد"  او " كمزود" التواصل مع مدير علاقات الجهة بالبرنامج ويمكن الحصول على معلومات الاتصال للشخص المسؤول عن ادارة العلاقة بين الجهة والبرنامج من خلال الدخول على صفحة