Services Indicator

Services Indicators


The e-Government Program (YESSER) launched several government services indicators. These indicators are considered an effective tool to measure the performance and progress of government agencies with respect to the e-government services. They help each government agency identify its services  and develop a roadmap to convert them from traditional to e-services while enhancing their maturity level.

Types of available indicators:

1-Number of government services: This indicator measures number of traditional services  that are still delivered in a traditional manner ( the customer has to make a physical visit to the government agency to get the service). The indicator compares traditional services to the services that are transformed to e-services. Furthermore, it measures the number of government services targeting  each customer.
2-Maturity level: The maturity level indicator measures the level and degree of maturity with respect to delivery of e-Government services. Maturity is realized only by effective change, simplification and automation  of internal business processes of the government agency.
3-Magnitude of using e-Government services: This indicator measures the magnitude of using  e-channels to access government services as compared to traditional channels.

E-services four maturity levels:​

1-Informational service: Provides information about the service including service description and prerequisites (e.g. service request form, if any).
2-Interactive service: One-way interaction from the customer to the government agency. The agency should provide an e-form through the e-channels for the customer to prepare and send online to the government agency. However, the customer should visit the government agency to finalize procedure and avail the service.
3-Transactional Service: Two-way interactive service from the customer to the government agency and vice versa. The government agency provides the customer with an e-form for preparation and sending to the agency. The agency completes  processing inside the agency and delivers  the service  to the customer who will not be required to make a physical visit to the agency. 
4-Transformational service:  Two-way interaction – from the customer to the government agency and vice versa. The customer prepares and sends an e-form provided by the agency. The agency completes the entire processing inside and outside the agency availing integrated services with outside parties until  the complete service is delivered without the need for a physical visit by the customer to the agency.




​​​​

مؤشر الخدمات

مؤشر الخدمات

أطلق برنامج التعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية (يسِّر) عدداً من المؤشرات الخاصة بالخدمات الحكومية، وتعد هذه المؤشرات أداة فعالة لقياس أداء الجهات الحكومية، ومعرفة مدى تقدمها من منظور الخدمات الإلكترونية الحكومية، والذي يساعد كل جهة حكومية في تحديد وحصر خدماتها، و وضع خارطة طريق لتحويلها من خدمات تقليدية إلى خدمات إلكترونية، مع رفع مستوى نضجها الإلكتروني.

أنواع المؤشرات المتاحة:

1- مؤشر عدد الخدمات الحكومية: يقيس مؤشر عدد الخدمات الحكومية التقليدية، و التي لازالت تُقدم بطريقة تقليدية، وذلك بزيارة المستفيد من الخدمة لمقر الجهة الحكومية للحصول على الخدمة، مقارنة بعدد الخدمات التي تحولت إلى خدمات إلكترونية. بالإضافة الى ذلك، يقيس المؤشر أيضا عدد الخدمات الموجهة لكل مستفيد.
2- مؤشر مستوى النضج: يتركز مؤشر مستوى النضج على قياس مستوى ودرجة نضج تقديم الخدمات الحكومية الإلكترونية، والذي لا يتحقق إلا بإحداث تغيير وتبسيط لإجراءات العمل الداخلية للجهة الحكومية وأتمتتها.
3- مؤشر معدلات استخدام الخدمات الحكومية الإلكترونية: يقيس مدى استخدام القنوات الإلكترونية مقارنة بالقنوات التقليدية للحصول على الخدمات الحكومية.

مستويات النضج الأربع للخدمات الالكترونية:​

1- الخدمة المعلوماتية: تتمثل في تقديم معلومات عن الخدمة من خلال القنوات الإلكترونية، بحيث تحتوي على وصف الخدمة، ومتطلبات الحصول عليها (كنموذج طلب الخدمة إن وجد).
2- الخدمة التفاعلية: يكون التفاعل باتجاه واحد من المستفيد إلى الجهة الحكومية، بحيث تتيح الجهة للمستفيد تعبئة نموذج إلكتروني من خلال القنوات الإلكترونية، وإرساله بشكل إلكتروني الى الجهة، ويتطلب من المستفيد مراجعة الجهة الحكومية لإتمام إجراءات الخدمة والحصول عليها.
3- الخدمة الإجرائية: يكون التفاعل باتجاهين: من المستفيد الى الجهة الحكومية، والعكس. بحيث تتيح الجهة للمستفيد تعبئة النموذج إلكترونياً، ومن ثمّ إرساله الى الجهة الحكومية، وتنفذ الجهة الخدمة بكامل إجراءاتها داخل الجهة حتى انتهاء تقديم الخدمة، دون حاجة المستفيد لمراجعة مقر الجهة.
4- الخدمة التكاملية: يكون التفاعل باتجاهين: من المستفيد الى الجهة الحكومية، والعكس. بحيث تتيح الجهة للمستفيد تعبئة النموذج إلكترونياً، ومن ثمّ إرساله إلى الجهة الحكومية، وتقوم الجهة بتنفيذ الخدمة بكامل إجراءاتها داخل الجهة وخارج الجهة عن طريق التكامل مع جهات خارجية أخرى، حتى انتهاء تقديم الخدمة، دون حاجة المستفيد لمراجعة مقر الجهة.


​​